OneShot.

Privacy

What we collect

We process your resume, job description, email address, and generated application content only to provide OneShot.

Retention and deletion

Uploaded resume files are deleted after the configured retention period (24 hours by default). You can permanently delete your application data from its private results page.

Service providers

Data is processed by our database, storage, hosting, and language-model providers. We do not send resume contents, email addresses, job descriptions, or generated documents to analytics.